National Groups

National Groups are the principal working groups within the IDDRG. The existing National Groups are listed with the names  of groups and national secretaries under the menu  member countries.

National Groups are created by member countries and also some member countries working in close cooperation can create regional groups, like

  • the North-American Deep-drawing Research Group (NADDRG) including
    • the USA and
    • Canada
  • the Scandinavian Deep-drawing Research Group including
    • Sweden,
    • Finland and
    • Norway
  • the Benelux Deep-drawing Research Group (BDDRG) including
    • Belgium
    • The Netherlands and
    • Luxembourg
Update cookies preferences